ANNOUNCEMENT



SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS (GMS) PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk.

The Directors of PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk. (the Company) domiciled in Jakarta Timur, hereby notify that the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders (the Meeting) has been held at:

Day, date : Wednesday, 22 December 2021

- : 14:50 Western Indonesia Time until 15:50 Western Indonesia Time
- : Accessing the KSEI Electronic General Meeting System (eASY.KSEI) facility at the link https://akses.ksei.co.id/ provided by
 - the Indonesian Central Securities Depository (Kustodian Sentral Efek Indonesia/KSEI)

The Meeting was held electronically in accordance with OJK Regulation No. 15/POJK.04/2020 on the Planning and Organization of General Meetings of Shareholders by Public Companies and OJK Regulation No. 16/POJK.04/2020 on the Implementation of Electronic General Meeting of Shareholders by Public Companies. The Chairman of the Meeting, Notary, and Supporting Institutions have coordinated with regards to the implementation of Meeting electronically at Transformasi Room, Building B, Head Office of PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk, Plaza Tol Taman Mini Indonesia Indah, Jakarta 13550, Indonesia.

I. Attendance of the Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company

The Meeting was attended by the Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company offline and online as follows:

Attending Offline	9	Attending Online			
Board of Commissioners		Board of Commissioners			
President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner	: Yuswanda A. Temenggung	Commissioner	: M. Roskanedi		
Commissioner	: Anita Firmanti Eko Susetyowati	Commissioner	: Raja Erizman		
		Commissioner	: Yohanes Baptista Satya Sananugraha		
Directors					
President Director	: Subakti Syukur	Directors			
Director of Business	: M. Agus Šetiawan	Director of Operations	: Fitri Wiyanti		
	C C	Direktur Business Development	: Arsal Ismail		
		Direktur Human Capital and Transformation	: Enkky Sasono A.W.		

II. Attendance Quorum of the Shareholders

The Meeting was attended by the Shareholders and/or the Shareholder's proxies/representatives, representing 5,968,935,337 shares including the Series A Dwiwarna Shareholder or constituted 82.241% votes of all shares with voting rights issued by the Company as of the day of the Meeting, namely 7,257,871,200 shares consisting of:

- 1 (one) Series A Dwiwarna Share; and

7,257,871,199 (seven billion two hundred fifty-seven million eight hundred seventy-one thousand one hundred ninety-nine) Series B Shares

considering the Company's Shareholders Register as of 25 November 2021 at 16:15 West Indonesia Time, therefore the provisions regarding attendance of the Meeting as stipulated in the Company's Articles of Association and Law No. 40 Year 2007 on Limited Liability Company as lastly amended by Law No. 11 of 2020 on Job Creation, and Capital Market Regulations, have been fulfilled.

III. Meeting Agenda

30

Time

Venue

The Meeting was held with the Agenda as follows:

1. Changes in the Management of the Company.

IV. Opportunity to Ask Questions

For the Meeting Agenda, the Shareholders and/or the Shareholder's Proxies who attended the Meeting have been given the opportunity to ask questions and/or provide opinions in the Agenda discussed.

V. Mechanism of Voting Collection

Resolutions are made by deliberation to reach consensus, but if there are Shareholders or Shareholders' Proxies who do not approve or cast an abstain vote, then the resolutions are made by electronic voting collection through eASY.KSEI (e-Voting). For the Shareholders who do not cast vote for the Meeting at the time of voting collection, they are deemed to approve. The abstain vote is considered to cast the same vote as the vote of the majority Shareholders who cast vote.

VI. Meeting Resolutions

The resolutions were made in the Meeting as stated in the Deed of Minutes of Meeting No. 43, dated 22 December 2021, drawn up by Ir. Nanette Cahyanie Handari Adi Warsito, SH. which in essence are as follows:

The First Meeting Agenda

Qustioner	Approve		Disapprove		Abstain		Total Approving Votes	
Person	Shares	%	Shares	%	Shares	%	Shares	%
0	5.530.604.247	92,66	403.146.425	6,75	35.184.665	0,59	5.565.788.912	93,25

Thus, the Meeting with Majority votes decided to:

 Confirm the honorable discharge of Donny Arsal as the Director of Finance and Risk Management of the Company, appointed based on Resolutions of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Financial Year 2016 jo. Resolutions of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Financial Year 2020 as of 21 December 2021, with gratitude for his contributions of energy and thoughts while serving as Company's Director of Finance and Risk Management.

2. Honorably discharge the following names as the Members of the Company's Directors:

- 1) Mr. Enkky Sasono Anas Wijaya as Director of Direktur Human Capital and Transformation;
- 2) Mr. Arsal Ismail as Director Business Development;

appointed based on Resolutions of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for Financial Year 2019 dated 11 June 2020, with gratitude for their contributions of energy and thoughts while serving as Members of the Directors.

Assign Mr. Mohamad Agus Setiawan who originally served as Director of Business to Director of Business Development, as of the closing of this Meeting with the term of office continuing from the previous position according to the provisions in Company's Articles of Association, with due observance of the laws and regulations in the Capital Market sector, and without prejudice to the right of the General Meeting of Shareholders to dismiss at any time.
Appoint the following names as the Members of the Company's Directors:

- 1) Mr. Ade Wahvu
- 2) Mr. Reza Febriano
- 3) Mr. Bagus Cabya Arinta B
 - as Director of Human Capital dan Transformation.

as Director of Business; and

as Director of Finance and Risk Management;

a Birotor or Hamar Capital dan Hanolorman

as of the closing of this Meeting with the term of office according to the provisions in Company's Articles of Association, with due observance of the laws and regulations in the Capital Market sector, and without prejudice to the right of the General Meeting of Shareholders to dismiss at any time.

5. With the confirmation of dismissal, dismissal, assignment, and appointment of the Members of the Company's Directors as referred to in number 1, 2, 3, and 4, the composition of the Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company are as follows:

а.	Board of Commissioners		b.	Directors	
	President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner	: Yuswanda A. Tumenggung		President Director	: Subakti Syukur
	Vice President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner	: Zulfan Lindan		Director of Operations	: Fitri Wiyanti
	Commissioner	: Anita Firmanti Eko Susetyowati		Director of Business Development	: Mohamad Agus
	Commissioner	: Yohanes Baptista Satya Sananugraha			Setiawan
	Commissioner	: M. Roskanedi		Director of Business	: Reza Febriano
	Commissioner	: Raja Erizman		Director of Finance and Risk Management	: Ade Wahyu
				Director of Human Capital and Transformation	: Bagus Cahya Arinta B.

- 6. Members of the Directors appointed as referred to in number 4 who still hold other positions that are prohibited by regulations from being concurrent with the positions of members of the Directors of a State-Owned Enterprise, such person must resign or be dismissed from that position.
- 7. Grant the power of attorney with substitution rights to the Directors of the Company to declare the resolution obtained in this Meeting in the form of a Notary Deed and faces a Notary or authorized official and make necessary adjustments or correction if required by the competent authorities for the purpose of carrying out this Meeting's resolution.

Jakarta, 23 December 2021 PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk.

Directors

