# ANNOUNCEMENT





# SUMMARY OF THE MINUTES OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk

The Directors of PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk ("the Company") domiciled in Jakarta Timur, hereby notify that the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders ("the Meeting") was convened at:

Day, date : Wednesday, 08 February 2023

: 14:39 Western Indonesia Time (WIB) until 14:57 WIB Time

: Accessing eASY.KSEI (Electronic General Meeting System KSEI) facility at https://akses.ksei.co.id/ provided by Venue

the Indonesian Central Securities Depository (Kustodian Sentral Efek Indonesia/"KSEI")

The Meeting was held electronically in accordance with the Financial Services Authority Regulation ("POJK") No. 15/POJK.04/2020 on the Planning and Organization of General Meetings of Shareholders by Public Companies and POJK No. 16/POJK.04/2020 on the Implementation of Electronic General Meeting of Shareholders by Public Companies. The Chairman of the Meeting, Notary, and Supporting Institutions have coordinated with regard to the implementation of the Meeting electronically at Kolaboratif-Kompeten Room, Building B, Head Office of PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk, Plaza Tol Taman Mini Indonesia Indah, Jakarta 13550, Indonesia.

#### I. Attendance of the Board of Commissioners and Directors of the Company

The Meeting was attended by the Directors and Board of Commissioners of the Company offline and online as follows:

**Attending Offline Attending Online Board of Commissioners Board of Commissioners** President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner : Yuswanda A. Temenggung Commissioner : M. Roskanedi Vice President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner : Zulfan Lindan Commissioner : Raja Erizman Commissioner : Yohanes Baptista Satya Sananugraha **Directors** President Director : Subakti Syukur **Directors Director of Operations** Director of Finance and Risk Management : Ade Wahyu : Fitri Wiyanti Director of Business Development : M. Agus Setiawan : Reza Febriano Director of Business Director of Human Capital and Transformation : Bagus Cahya Arinta B.

#### II. Attendance Quorum of the Shareholders

The Meeting was attended by the Shareholders of the Company ("the Shareholders") and/or the Shareholder's proxies/representatives ("the Proxies"), representing 5,968,935,337 shares including the Series A Dwiwarna Shareholder or constituted 83.802% votes of all shares with voting rights issued by the Company as of the day of the Meeting, namely 7,257,871,200 shares consisting of:

- 1 Series A Dwiwarna Share; and
- 7,257,871,199 Series B Shares

considering the Company's Shareholders Register as of 16 January 2023 at 16:15 WIB, therefore the provisions regarding the attendance quorum of the Meeting as stipulated in the Company's Articles of Association and Law No. 40 of 2007 on Limited Liability Company as lastly amended by Government Regulation in Lieu of Law No. 2 of 2022 on Job Creation, and Capital Market regulations, have been fulfilled.

### III. Meeting Agenda

The Meeting was held with the Agenda as follows:

1. Changes in the Management of the Company.

### IV. Opportunity to Ask Questions

For the Meeting Agenda, the Shareholders and/or the Proxies who attended the Meeting have been given the opportunity to ask questions and/or provide opinions on the Agenda discussed.

## V. Mechanism of Voting Collection

The First Meeting Agenda

Resolutions are made by deliberation to reach a consensus. However, if Shareholders or Shareholders' Proxies do not approve or cast an abstain vote, then resolutions are made by electronic voting collection through eASY.KSEI (e-Voting). For the Shareholders who do not cast a vote for the Meeting at the time of voting collection, they are deemed to approve. Abstain votes are considered the same vote as the vote of the majority Shareholders who cast their votes.

## VI. Meeting Resolutions

The resolutions were made in the Meeting as stated in the Deed of Minutes of Meeting No. 25 dated 08 February 2023, drawn up by Ir. Nanette Cahyanie Handari Adi Warsito, SH. which in essence are as follows:

Questioner	Approve		Disapprove		Abstain		Total Approving Votes	
Person	Shares	%	Shares	%	Shares	%	Shares	%
0	5,564,259,687	91.48	416,970,436	6.86	101,007,271	1.66	5,665,266,958	93.14

Thus, the Meeting with Majority votes decided to:

- 1. Honorably discharge of the following names as the Management of the Company:
  - 1) Sdr. Yuswanda Arsyad Temenggung as President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Zulfan Lindan as Vice President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Anita Firmanti Eko Susetyowati as Commissioner; Sdr. Yohanes Baptista Satya Sananugraha as Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Ade Wahyu as Director of Finance and Risk Management;

each was appointed based on Resolutions of Annual GMS for Financial Year 2019 held on 11 June 2020, Extraordinary GMS of 2018 held on 05 September 2018, Extraordinary GMS of 2021 held on 27 August 2021 and Extraordinary GMS of 2021 held on 22 December 2021, effective from the closing of this GMS, with gratitude for his/her contributions of energy and thoughts he/she has provided during his/her period or service as member of the Management of the Company

- 2. Appoint the following names as Members of the Board of Commissioners and Member of the Directors of the Company:
  - Sdr. Mohammad Zainal Fatah as as President Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Chandra Wijaya as Independent Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Seppalga Ahmad as Independent Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Marsetio as Independent Commissioner;
  - Sdr. Abdul Rachman as Independent Commissioner; and
  - 6) Sdr. Pramitha Wulanjani as Director of Finance and Risk Management.
- The term of office for the appointed Members of the Board of Commissioners and Member of the Directors as referred to in point number 2 is according to the provisions of the Company's Articles of Association with due observance of the laws and regulations in the capital market sector and without prejudice to the right of the GMS to dismiss at any time.
- 4. With the dismissal and appointment of the Members of the Board of Commissioners as well as the dismissal and appointment of the Member of the Directors as referred to in point numbers 1 and 2, the composition of Members of the Board of Commissioners and Directors of the Company is therefore as follows:
  - a. Board of Commissioners
    - 1) President Commissioner
    - Commissioner
    - Commissioner
    - 4) Independent Commissioner
    - 5) Independent Commissioner
    - Independent Commissioner
    - 7) Independent Commissioner
- : Mohammad Zainal Fatah : M. Roskanedi
- : Raja Erizman
- : Chandra Wijaya
- : Seppalga Ahmad : Marsetio
- : Abdul Rachman
- b. Directors
  - 1) President Director **Director of Business** 
    - : Reza Febriano Director of Human Capital and Transformation: Bagus Cahya Arinta B.
  - **Director of Operations**
  - **Director of Business Development**
  - Director of Finance and Risk Management
- : Mohamad Agus Setiawan : Pramitha Wulanjani

: Subakti Syukur

: Fitri Wiyanti

- 5. The appointed Members of the Board of Commissioners, as referred to in point number 2, who still hold other positions prohibited by rules and regulations from having a concurrent
- position with that of member of the Board of Commissioners of a State-Owned Enterprise, the said member should then resign or be dismissed from that position. Grant a power of attorney with substitution rights to the Directors of the Company to declare the resolution obtained in this Meeting in the form of a Notary Deed and faces a Notary or authorized official and make necessary adjustments or correction if required by the competent authorities to carry out the Meeting's resolution.

Jakarta, 09 February 2023 PT Jasa Marga (Persero) Tbk

**Directors** 

